Skip to main content


Michael Hoffort
President and Chief Executive Officer
Travis Asmundson
Executive Vice-President and Chief Information Officer
Corinna Mitchell-Beaudin
Executive Vice-President and Chief Risk Officer
Todd Klink
Executive Vice-President and Chief Marketing Officer
Sophie Perreault
Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Greg Honey
Executive Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Jane Halford
Director since December 15, 2014; appointed Board Chair in April 2020
Bertha Campbell
Director since November 17, 2017
Sharilee Fossum
Director since June 2, 2019
Doris Priddle
Director since November 26, 2012; reappointed November 26, 2015
Michael Hoffort, P.Ag.
Director since July 1, 2014
Sylvie Cloutier
Director since April 5, 2012; reappointed June 2, 2019
Michele Hengen
Director since November 17, 2017
Govert Verstralen
Director since November 17, 2017
Laura Donaldson
Director since November 17, 2017
James Laws, P.Ag.
Director since November 17, 2017

If you require high-resolution photographs for your article or publication, contact:

Éva Larouche
Communication Consultant
Farm Credit Canada